Saturday, January 19, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

  • DeMarcus Cousins made his long-awaited Warriors’ debut, Wendell Carter Jr. might be done for the year and Kenneth Faried is headed to Houston. Rotoworld.com covers this and more in Saturday’s Daily Dose.
  • Yahoo.com scours the waiver wire in search of players to add to your roster in advance of Week 15 of the fantasy hoops season.
  • RotoBaller.com updates their chart of NBA injuries to help you in DFS or Week 15 lineup construction.
  • DailyFantasySportsRankings.com names players at every position to use in your Saturday DFS lineups.

Friday, January 18, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Thursday, January 17, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Monday, January 14, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Sunday, January 13, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Friday, January 11, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Thursday, January 10, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Monday, January 7, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Friday, January 4, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Thursday, January 3, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Sunday, December 30, 2018 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Saturday, December 29, 2018 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Friday, December 28, 2018 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Sunday, December 23, 2018 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Saturday, December 22, 2018 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Friday, December 21, 2018 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Thursday, December 20, 2018 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Twitter

Please donate to FantasyRundown.com