Fantasy Football – Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Week 14 Main SLate DFS Advice

Fantasy Football – Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Week 14 Main SLate DFS Advice

  • FantasyAlarm.com goes position-by-position to identify top plays, mid-range priced plays, value plays, dart throws, and a fade at every position for your main slate Week 13 DFS lineups – QB | RB | WR | TE | D/ST
  • FantasyAlarm.com dishes out their favorite NFL picks and plays on ThriveFantasy ahead of NFL Week 14, including some picks that include Justin Herbert, Saquon Barkley, and more!

Fantasy Football – Monday, December 5, 2022

Fantasy Football – Sunday, December 4, 2022

WEEK 13 RANKINGS & PROJECTIONS

Week 13 Main Slate DFS Plays

Fantasy Football – Friday, December 2, 2022

Week 13 Main Slate DFS Plays

Fantasy Football – Thursday, December 1, 2022

Week 13 Main Slate DFS Plays

Fantasy Football – Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Week 13 Main Slate DFS Plays

Fantasy Football – Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Week 13 Main Slate DFS Plays

  • FantasyAlarm.com goes position-by-position to identify top plays, mid-range priced plays, value plays, dart throws, and a fade at every position for your main slate Week 13 DFS lineups – QB | RB | WR | TE | D/ST
  • FantasyLabs.com has run projections and found a few early value plays for Week 13 DFS.

Fantasy Football – Monday, November 28, 2022

Fantasy Football – Sunday, November 27, 2022

WEEK 12 RANKINGS & PROJECTIONS

Week 12 Main Slate DFS Plays

Fantasy Football – Saturday, November 26, 2022

Week 12 Main Slate DFS Plays

Fantasy Football – Thursday, November 24, 2022

WEEK 12 RANKINGS & PROJECTIONS

Week 12 Thanksgiving DFS Plays

Week 12 Main Slate DFS Plays

Fantasy Football – Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Week 12 Thanksgiving DFS Plays

Week 12 Main Slate DFS Plays

Fantasy Football – Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Week 12 Thanksgiving DFS Plays

Week 12 Main Slate DFS Plays

  • RotoBaller.com has a DFS first look to find the best game environments, projections, and value plays.
  • FantasyAlarm.com goes position-by-position to identify top plays, mid-range priced plays, value plays, dart throws, and a fade at every position for your THANKSGIVING & MAIN SLATE Week 12 DFS lineups – QB | RB | WR | TE | D/ST
  • FantasyAlarm.com dishes out their favorite NFL picks and plays on ThriveFantasy ahead of NFL Week 12, including some Thanksgiving day picks that include Patrick Mahomes, Dalton Schultz, and more!

Fantasy Football – Monday, November 21, 2022

Fantasy Football – Sunday, November 20, 2022

Week 11 Main Slate DFS Links

Fantasy Football – Saturday, November 19, 2022

Week 11 Main Slate DFS Links

  • FantasyAlarm.com pores over the data and matchups to deliver the NFL DFS Playbook for Sunday’s Week 11 Main Slate.
  • FantasyAlarm.com’s latest NFL DFS Podcast previews Sunday’s Week 11 main slate.
  • Dr. Roto and his team break down their top NFL DFS GPP targets for both DraftKings and FanDuel.
  • FantasyAlarm.com helps you save a little salary with the latest NFL DFS Value Plays for Sunday’s action.
  • FantasyLabs.com takes a look at the NFL DFS Running Back landscape to offer up their top plays across all pricing spectrums for Sunday’s action.
  • FantasyAlarm.com starts the NFL DFS Week 11 Playbook research with a watch list of players (UPDATED FRI) they are considering for use in daily fantasy football lineups on DraftKings and FanDuel.
  • FantasyAlarm.com goes position-by-position to identify top plays, mid-range priced plays, value plays, dart throws, and a fade at every position for your Week 11 DFS lineups – QB | RB | WR | TE | D/ST

Fantasy Football – Friday, November 18, 2022

Week 11 Main Slate DFS Links

Fantasy Football – Thursday, November 17, 2022

Week 11 Main Slate DFS Links

Fantasy Football – Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Week 11 Main Slate DFS Links

Fantasy Football – Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Week 11 Main Slate DFS Links

Fantasy Football – Monday, November 14, 2022

Fantasy Football – Sunday, November 13, 2022

Week 10 DFS Main Slate

Fantasy Football – Saturday, November 12, 2022

Week 10 DFS Main Slate

  • FantasyAlarm.com breaks down the best players and games to target for Sunday’s main slate with the latest NFL DFS Playbook.
  • Dr. Roto examines the player pool to preview the best NFL DFS Cash Game Advice for Sunday’s action.
  • Dr. Roto takes a look at the main slates on DraftKings and FanDuel to offer up the NFL DFS GPP Chalk, Pivots, and Top Plays for Sunday’s main slate.
  • FantasyLabs.com convene for the NFL DFS Roundtable Picks to help you solidify your Cash Game and GPP lineups.
  • FantasyAlarm.com goes position-by-position to identify top plays, mid-range priced plays, value plays, dart throws, and a fade at every position for your Week 9 DFS lineups – QB | RB | WR | TE | D/ST
  • Looking for the best stacks in Week 10? PFF.com is on the hunt for the best stacks to play this weekend!
  • FantasyAlarm.com starts the NFL DFS Week 10 Playbook research with a watch list of players they are considering for use in DFS lineups.

Fantasy Football – Friday, November 11, 2022

Week 10 DFS Main Slate

Fantasy Football – Thursday, November 10, 2022

Week 10 DFS Main Slate

Fantasy Football – Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Week 10 DFS Main Slate

Fantasy Football – Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Week 10 DFS Main Slate

  • FantasyAlarm.com goes position-by-position to identify top plays, mid-range priced plays, value plays, dart throws, and a fade at every position for your Week 9 DFS lineups – QB | RB | WR | TE | D/ST
  • FantasyAlarm.com starts the NFL DFS Week 10 Playbook research with a watch list of players they are considering for use in DFS lineups.

Fantasy Football – Monday, November 7, 2022

Fantasy Football – Sunday, November 6, 2022

NFL Team Pages

AFC East

AFC North

AFC South

AFC West

NFC East

NFC North

NFC South

NFC West

FantasyRundown Twitter

FantasyAlarm Twitter