Fantasy Football – Thursday, April 7, 2021

Fantasy Football – Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Fantasy Football – Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Fantasy Football – Monday, April 5, 2021

Fantasy Football – Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Fantasy Football – Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Fantasy Football – Monday, March 29, 2021

  • CBSSports.com starts analyzing the impact of a 17th game and two big NFL Draft trades.
  • ProFootballFocus.com breaks down the top fantasy football values in 2021 best ball drafts by comparing their rankings to current best ball ADP.
  • We are exactly one month out from NFL commissioner Roger Goodell kicking off the best weekend of the year, so what better way to celebrate than by presenting ProFootballFocus.com’s latest 2021 NFL Draft Big Board.
  • NumberFire.com Podcast – What a 1st Round Bust WR Looks Like (12:50)

Fantasy Football – Saturday, March 27, 2021

Fantasy Football – Friday, March 26, 2021

Fantasy Football – Thursday, March 25, 2021

Fantasy Football – Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Fantasy Football – Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Fantasy Football – Monday, March 22, 2021

Fantasy Football – Sunday, March 21, 2021

Fantasy Football – Saturday, March 20, 2021

  • DynastyMerds.com looks back on David Montgomery‘s polarizing early career, gives a thank-you to the most bullied RB1 in recent memory, and offers a tempered look into his fantasy future.
  • Miami got themselves a deep threat for their offense but FFToday.com thinks the signing means Will Fuller‘s fantasy value takes a hit.
  • Fantasypros.com identifies nine early winners and losers from the initial free agency push.
  • Drew Lock was poised for a breakout until COVID and injuries derailed 2020. DynastyNerds.com thinks he is a post-hype sleeper in 2021.
  • According to FantasyPros.com, you must get these running backs in 2021 fantasy.

Fantasy Football – Friday, March 19, 2021

Fantasy Football – Thursday, March 18, 2021

Fantasy Football – Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Fantasy Football – Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Fantasy Football – Monday, March 15, 2021

Fantasy Football – Saturday, March 13, 2021

Fantasy Football – Friday, March 12, 2021

Fantasy Football – Thursday, March 11, 2021

Fantasy Football – Wednesday, March 10, 2021

FantasyRundown Twitter

FantasyAlarm Twitter