Wednesday, November 20, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Monday, November 18, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Sunday, November 17, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Saturday, November 16, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Friday, November 15, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Thursday, November 14, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Monday, November 11, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Monday, November 4, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Saturday, November 2, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Thursday, October 31, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Monday, October 28, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Saturday, October 26, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Friday, October 25, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Thursday, October 24, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Monday, October 21, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

Friday, October 18, 2019 – Fantasy Basketball Links

  • RotoBaller.com examines Yahoo ADP to identify the players that are overvalued heading into 2019-20.
  • Bulls guards Zach LaVine and Coby White, Jimmy Butler and Giannis Antetokounmpo were among the standouts on the penultimate night of the preseason. Rotoworld.com reviews.
  • The best fantasy players do a bit of everything, but those who do one or two things particularly well can make all the difference in the world. ESPN.com names the best options for each stat category.
  • Yet another fantasy team preview from Razzball.com, this time focusing in on the Utah Jazz.